Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Charleston

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of North Charleston recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of North Charleston , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Unfortunately 0 stars isn’t an option. This place is less than professional in every way. The staff was completely rude and establishment was dirty, hot, muggy, looked unkept. Savashia(sp) told my child to sit still or I would have to take him up out of here.... that pretty much sums up the lack of professionalism. We go to Sports Clips every 4 weeks but this is the 1st and last time at this 1!! Corporate will be contacted and word will be spread.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of North Charleston :
Hey Amanda, thank you for your review. We do our best to give every client a great experience and we're sorry to hear yours was not. Thank you again for your feedback as it will be helpful.

1 rating

I went in to get a haircut today on my way to work. I checked in online in an effort to save time because I know you guys can get fairly busy. I still ended up waiting 30+ mins because the stylist sat there and chatted with someone else casually. What's the point in the online check-in if my time is still going to be wasted? It's one thing to be busy with other customers, but to be having long casual conversations while other customers are waiting is something else. Looking at the reviews, this isn't a new issue...

5 rating

I really had a great experience and great haircut. Thank you Nichole. The MVP was great, congratulations to you all being under new management.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of North Charleston :
Thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you had a great visit with us and hope to see you again soon!

Rated 2.3 out of 5.0 based on 6 Client reviews

1
Amanda I. | January 5, 2019 Haircut

"Unfortunately 0 stars isn’t an option. This place is less than professional in every way. The staff "

1
Alex W. | November 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"I went in to get a haircut today on my way to work. I checked in online in an effort to save time be"

5
Ryan D. | November 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"I really had a great experience and great haircut. Thank you Nichole. The MVP was great, congratul"

5
Gavin S | July 26, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great customer service!!"

1
Jamie K | July 2, 2017 Haircut

"I came in there on June 28th and had both my sons hair cut. Both of them recieved AWFUL haircuts! T"

1
Joel G | July 2, 2017 Overall Experience

"I came in at 3:20pm today and each one of the stylists were with a customer. The TV's were not on a"